Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(203)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(203)
    • 5 Star(200)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • Kr3ux
    SG
    2020-08-31 10:56:45

    still the best in delivery, only took 8 days... terrific So far the best car simulation audio I have ever used. with free downloadable engine, brakes and turbo sounds and sync in the throttle. highly recommended👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-27 17:48:00

    great little device. loud and works well. but watch tutorials as the instructions leave out some details on setup. and the Y lead on mine was faulty so I used a spare I had. everything else was perfect

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-04 14:29:21

    It's very nice, not so heavy so won't affect that much the balance of my crawler. tons of reviews on youtube, take a look!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-12 08:15:56

    Długa dostawa. Mialo być 2-5 dni roboczych s szło z magazynu EU ponad dwa tygodnie.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-08-18 17:44:07

    This ESS-DUAL sound module is very loud and have lots of realistic selection of engine sound plus the turbo timing and gear shifting sound very real too. I installed in on my FPV Wild Willy 2 truck and remove the housing to place it inside the body shell, a perfect fit. The software allow user to have multiple profile of engine sound, turbo, braking and auxiliary sound such as horn and etc which can be download online and store locally. The sound on my truck so loud the whole park can hear the

    Komentáře
  • 2019-01-30 22:15:22

    I love this device! Super easy to set up, modify your sounds and configure with the included usb adapter. It uses Dean's connectors for power, but can easily be soldered into other connectors if needed. Sound quality is very impressive for the size, and once set up, it has awesome throttle response, optional braking sounds, turbos, and even a horn or extra misc sound effects for a third channel. I love it!

    Komentáře
  • 2018-12-03 05:09:10

    Great soundunit. I think its the best from ESS. Great quality and easy to install. I highly recomiend it. PC software you can get from: http://www.sensehobby.com/rcx/# And here is my video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNMsj96n-r0

    Komentáře
  • 2019-08-12 10:45:35

    original package, realistic engine sound, so clear and it can be so loud and so fun as well. shipping was fast to Europe, highly recommended.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-04-08 12:32:14

    easy to install, sounds great, loud AF!

    Komentáře
  • 2018-11-14 09:14:00

    rápido e bem embalado. a funcionar 5 ⭐, recomendo este vendedor.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.69
    • US$11.67
    • US$39.88
    • US$2.69
    • US$16.37
    • US$26.42
    • US$5.07
    • US$6.29
    • US$33.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.49
    • US$15.75
    • US$15.13
    • US$5.33
    • US$20.07
    • US$3.19
    • US$44.78
    • US$6.47