Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(63)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(63)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-04-16 04:25:55

    Needed to replace my Brushed Motor & ESC, so ordered this Brushless Motor & ESC combination, to get more speed, power & durability ( already had batteries ). These arrived in a shredded plastic bag & punctured cardboard box, but everything inside the package looks to be OK. Fast delivery, solidly made product & great value for money. See if they last longer & work better. Thanks Surpass Hobby & Bangood.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-19 09:32:42

    This wasn't what i ordered. I ordered the surpass hobby with this specs. But arrived this one with no brand. Wich is a lot cheaper than what i bought

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-10 18:01:23

    it’s good but …there are a couple of things I don’t like. Then fan is way too loud and you can go straight from full power to full reverse and back again. if you’re not careful you will destroy the spurgear or in worst case the gearbox on your car. you will require the programming card if you want to make changes to the esc. So be sure to order that as well. But for the price you can’t go wrong with this combo. Makes my Tamiya TT02 go like the clappers.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-15 21:12:35

    very nice motor and esc ran on 3s lipo battery right away, amazing performance,

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-02 05:09:30

    ممتاز

    Komentáře
  • zagomir
    PL
    2019-11-17 03:44:37

    wszystko ok polecam

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-18 07:19:13

    Working great!

    Komentáře
  • 2019-02-07 01:12:17

    Memanjut memius nda ugi ngodar, banggood best

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-24 01:37:23

    Super quality for the price. I have fitted this to a 144001 (4370KV spec) and is super fast and punchy. Surpricingly controllable on road. fitting the ESC is easy using factory sized batteries, as it will fit in front of the batteries. Using larger 2s batteries requires it to be mounted on the top deck (original esc location). If you remove the fan and a little material from the tub, my best estimate is that you can fit it without cutting the body. Alternatively you can fill the lowered section

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-15 04:43:25

    Received. Working perfectly on my WLToys 144001. Stock motor : 5 minutes play with the 1500mAh battery This motor : 18 minutes play with the 1500mAh battery Excellent speed and torque.

    Komentáře (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.69
    • US$8.02
    • US$44.28
    • US$47.25
    • US$27.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$38.23
    • US$70.86
    • US$62.15
    • US$34.89
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.77
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.91