Hodnocení zákazníků

4.87 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(45)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(45)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-10-10 20:22:31

    Buen producto. En espera del uso diario para ver rendimiento. Algo confuso el trayecto pues no conté con rastreo del paquete. Pero llegó en buen estado

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-10-15 04:47:40

    The phone arrived earlier than expected. Well packed, no scratches. A great phone, excellent display, huge memory, long lasting battery. Good value for the money.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-27 22:35:15

    Great feature set for the price. This is the first time I have received a new mobile phone with the screen protector pre-applied and phone placed in a protection case while still in box. The other feature I really like is that though the connection port is USB-C, it still comes with a 3.5mm audio jack.

    Komentáře
  • gutasig
    HU
    2020-10-07 03:39:27

    Good phone but the camera could be better ;)

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-02 09:37:43

    works perfect in Belgium! my daughter is very happy!!!

    Komentáře
  • Destany
    IT
    2020-10-05 11:27:23

    Molto bello e grande!!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-01 10:33:32

    great thanks recommended 😊 recommended buying

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-19 10:50:59

    O aparelho chegou em bom estado. sem defeitos, espero que continue assim.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-07 16:13:37

    Very nice design, very confortable to hold, and a very good screen size and display. For a budget phone, it really performs very well in everyday tasks but it does struggle with heavier games. Cameras worj great with daylight, but not so good in the dark. Battery is good, it will problaby last you a day, which is kind of standard these days. All in all, a great quality/price ratio.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-16 17:23:55

    If your from the United States and your carrier is currently using CDMA this phone will not work! This phone has GSM and WCDMA but not CDMA. I found this out the hard way. The company I have been using since 2001 does not use the faster WCDMA service and it's not backwards compatible with CDMA. I was able to cancel my previous service and carry my phone number over to another carrier that supports GSM instead. The phone seems to be working great so far. Much faster than my older LG phone. I wish the

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$74.99