Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.86 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(508)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-18 19:10:04

    Fiz o teste no produto e realmente funciona! Deixei durante dois dias sem mexer, ligado e ao abrir encontrei 8 mosquitos mortos e 1 vivo. O som da ventoinha é muito baixo, apenas audível de muito perto. A luz pode ser um incômodo somente se você gosta de dormir em escuridão total. https://youtu.be/ty1HXgredgc

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-10 13:23:30

    This is a very interesting product. It is USB powered and is very simple in design. But I haven't tested it yet for effectiveness since it is currently winter here! The instructions are in English

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-24 00:51:03

    Seems to work only in the dark. It does its job, but it came without a charger head, so I had to use a phone charger. Good for the price, fast delivery, overall a reasonable good buy. It would have been better with a charger included.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-04 08:13:37

    Recebi o produto ontem ainda não fiz os testes pelo ao menos é como é descrito no anúncio, irei fazer os testes depois darei minha opinião sobre que achei do produto.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-06-08 14:17:30

    it works very perfectly- you have to put it in a really dark place it catches mosquito and fly's also

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-25 17:27:16

    Fonctionne comme prévu et a un design agréable je vous recommande .

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-22 03:39:24

    very good quality very good product

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-19 10:04:52

    Ottimo, questo funziona, lo staff di baaggood mi ha supportato subito spedendomene un'altro visto che il primo non funzionava, grazie Ormai andrà all'anno prossimo per vedere se è efficace

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-26 06:41:41

    Product is not much effective. It catches few mosquito.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-24 14:46:54

    Product is ok. But I don't find that much effective for catching mosquito. It is also can be used as night lamp

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu