Hodnocení zákazníků

4.39 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(119)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(119)
    • 5 Star(81)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2019-11-13 06:00:44

    Relògio muito bom! Totalmente funcional. Usando para receber glicemias do Nightscout via Xdrip. Unico defeito: parafusos sa pulseira cairam agora me encontro com dificuldade para achar tal parafuso .

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-07-24 11:21:20

    it s very nice i take it to my son. its very light weight. nice bracelet

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-27 06:03:11

    I love using the product

    Komentáře
  • 2019-01-23 10:15:57

    this is the best smart watch and there battery using time is upto 5 to 7 days without sim card . l like there performance. and with sim you can use upto 1 to 2 days .

    Komentáře (12)
  • dip07
    IN
    2019-07-03 00:06:35

    That watch finow q1 pro was beautiful!!!! but I can not sacrifice on delivery timing !!! and when that product I can bought that time it has no charge !!!!

    Komentáře
  • 2019-01-10 23:50:28

    I am using last 2-3 days watch working good but volte not support I request please update volte LTE is support please give volte update almost watch good and better response thanks banggood once again thanks my good deal banggood

    Komentáře (1)
  • HENRY
    BR
    2018-05-03 18:42:55

    Ótima embalagem e entrega rápida com frete extra. Boa qualidade de construção. Wifi não funciona em rede WPA2. Bom acabamento. Relógio grande para quem tem pulso pequeno. Se a taxa não fosse tão alta, devolveria o produto por causa do tamanho. No geral é um bom relógio.

    Komentáře
  • 2018-04-11 09:57:23

    По внешнему виду вроде неплохо.Изделие пока сырое. Посмотрим что будет дальше.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-04-27 09:01:43

    comprei um relógio Q1 e ganhei uma smartband de brinde, a pulseira veio com defeito, mas a banggood mandou outro relógio Q1 como forma de pedido de desculpas, valew banggood o relógio cumpre com oq promete é muito bom, bateria dura 2 /- dias, não gostei muito do seu design, se fosse mais compacto seria perfeito, fora isso ele é ótimo, conclusão... recomendo 200% a banggood!!!

    Komentáře
  • 2019-08-18 11:27:19

    Very fast shipping. Thanks seller.very good product.I bought it for my daughter tb 1 and works very good with miaomiao/xdrip/nightscout.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$23.67
    • US$15.21
    • US$17.82
    • US$139.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$70.37
    • US$180.99
    • US$32.95
    • US$47.27
    • US$37.07
    • US$142.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$169.99