Hodnocení zákazníků

4.91 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(23)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • michael
    US
    2020-07-06 20:07:01

    thank you

    Komentáře
  • tomaton
    MX
    2020-05-12 12:38:57

    son los que buscaba siempre hay que tener repuestos

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-21 04:41:31

    brilliant diff. much stronger than the original. make sure you open it and check all the screws are tight, add some thread lock if you have it. I'd also suggest buying some rc diff oil to fill it with.

    Komentáře
  • Nic
    CA
    2020-07-11 22:25:48

    a bit expensive. bought as a spare but did not damage my original yet, so must be strong though. I replaced the screws at the end by socket head allen I had for my helicopter. can get the bevel gears much tighter at the ends. with blue loctite.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-24 01:23:31

    Make sure to take the diffs apart and loctite and tighten them, they are not tightened and loctited from the factory. Other than that they are perfect.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-24 01:19:12

    Decent product for the price. Tolerances are a bit too high as the gears in the end are approx. 0.5mm too long. You either have to grind a bit off or reuse original gears.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-18 14:52:44

    Looks good, bought as a replacement when I got the car. Must be filled with grease before use.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-14 15:05:45

    A must have. I chewed through my originals in less than 3 minutes. Buy these. Don't get just the gears because they don't all fit.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-10 11:42:57

    Much higher quality differential, stronger and smoother than the original.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-05-03 02:36:45

    Gute Qualität, wie original.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.09
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.24
    • US$9.45
    • US$8.04
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.02
    • US$10.99