Send til United Kingdom , USD

kunde anmeldelser

4.82 ud af5
Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(11)
  • Billede(0)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 stjerne(10)
    • 4 stjerne(0)
    • 3 stjerne(1)
    • 2 stjerne(0)
    • 1 stjerne(0)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
    • Samlet set:
    • Pris:
    • Kvalitet:
    • Udseende:

    2019-12-12 13:38:20

    très bon état, super affaire !

    Kommentarer
    • Samlet set:
    • Pris:
    • Kvalitet:
    • Udseende:

    2019-08-08 18:50:40

    Bonjour, je n'ai pas encore reçu ma commande du mois de juin, merci de me dire si il arrive par la poste ou dsi.

    Kommentarer
    • Samlet set:
    • Pris:
    • Kvalitet:
    • Udseende:

    2019-07-19 22:44:26

    Amazing, perfectly intact despite violent shipping in N Amerifa

    Kommentarer
    • Samlet set:
    • Pris:
    • Kvalitet:
    • Udseende:

    2020-04-21 20:13:45

    Nice set of glassware. Missing 500mL RBF. Thermometer only goes to 100°C not 200°C like the description. Only cane with 1m hose not 2m like the description. have yet to use but feels and appears like it will do the trick.

    Kommentarer (1)
    • Samlet set:
    • Pris:
    • Kvalitet:
    • Udseende:

    2020-03-02 13:21:14

    Very good quality glass, shipped safely with protections. unluckily one of the items (the separation funnel) was broken.

    Kommentarer
    • Samlet set:
    • Pris:
    • Kvalitet:
    • Udseende:
    Fast delivery

    2019-02-18 22:53:58

    very happy with this product

    Kommentarer
    • Samlet set:
    • Pris:
    • Kvalitet:
    • Udseende:

    2019-02-09 13:30:17

    Amazing kit for the price. Packaged very well, nothing broke. Every piece fits well, the glass is nice and thick on the flasks.

    Kommentarer
    • Samlet set:
    • Pris:
    • Kvalitet:
    • Udseende:
    Great Quality for Price - Items Arrived Damaged

    2018-11-21 21:34:03

    This is a FANTASTIC introductory set for distillations. The price is great, and the glassware is honestly not that bad. I like that the set comes with an addition funnel and extra stoppers. You can tell each piece is sturdy borosilicate. My only complaint is that the items came damaged. Thermometer was broken on opening and the stop cock is actually stuck in place in the addition funnel. :( As such, I had to significantly reduce my rating. It would have been five stars otherwise!

    Kommentarer (1)
  1 2  

Du er måske interesseret i

Tilfredshedsundersøgelse

download app for at få en eksklusiv <b> 10% rabat </b> kupon