Send til United Kingdom , USD
Top Positive Review for %s on Banggood, Køb de bedste %s til den laveste pris på Banggood. Gennemse den mest nyttige positive anmeldelse af %s, før du køber., rc legetøj, sjov sport, mode, populær elektronik
nsb 2019-04-17 03:38:52
This is fraud! The battery diameter is oversized. I therefore took off the outer plastic. Below is printed 1800mAh !!!!
275
Kommentarer (21)
Indsend
  • linky79 Thanks, doing a great service to the rest of us

    Svar 2019-04-24 08:35:38
  • voo2doo Niceone. I have heard about these re-wraps.

    Svar 2019-04-30 02:58:35
  • Karel Novotný Max.continuousdischarge current?

    Svar 2019-05-02 03:14:31
  • BG451554016 Thanks for warning and sharing this!

    Svar 2019-05-09 12:19:37
  • Samuel Thank you for the heads-up

    Svar 2019-05-10 12:57:00
  • BG184817420 thank you very much

    Svar 2019-05-10 16:36:50
  • Tweety38 did you try these in a mod, if so then they are too large because they are button type tops

    Svar 2019-05-14 05:43:38
  • MarcoZeta Thanksfor warning and sharing this! Questo X

    Svar 2019-05-17 10:44:36
  • zsolti Thankyou!

    Svar 2019-06-22 07:31:35
  • Fanou77 4000mAh... Too good to be true... Banggood ! :-(

    Svar 2019-06-28 02:38:03
  • Roger WHYDID YOU GIVE IT ALL THOSE STARS .....SMH!!

    Svar 2019-09-05 13:27:47
  • johannf @Roger Weildas Betrug ist!!! Geben Sie ehrlich die mAh an, dann werden Sie auch richtig bewertet.

    Svar 2019-10-21 07:25:38
  • batman Excactlywhat I found out, its a 1800mAh, besides that if you actually discharge/charge them its around 1000-1200 mAh so clearly a lie on the label.

    Svar 2019-11-08 06:58:08
  • schwemic Thanks for your investigation. I do not buy batteries from CHINA anymore. I had so much bad luck. 4000mA seems impossible.

    Svar 2019-12-02 13:02:47
  • BigDave hahahaha...AH HAH...YOU GOT THEM...BUT THE PRICE IS RIGHT...ok...they work well and are protected so they are dependable...

    Svar 2019-12-03 02:47:48
  • PeterM It is a protected cell - they are always larger

    Svar 2019-12-04 08:44:18
  • CrispyDuck Why give it 5 *'s then?

    Svar 2019-12-06 14:42:13
  • mcguyver77 If it is a fraud, why you give 5 stars?

    Svar 2020-01-09 01:15:01
  • Shpuncil for all those people wondering about high star rating. Banggood deletes reviews with bad ratings, that's why all their products are amazing rating lol we all know most of this stuff is garbage and yet most of it has 5 star rating.....I wonder how....

    Svar 2020-01-21 20:42:42
  • micheldurinx Good to know, but weird your review is "*****"?

    Svar 2020-04-04 04:12:24
  • Petrica Manoila Unfortunately I did not read the comments section before buying :(
    I discovered the same..

    Svar 2020-04-04 06:34:43
Tilfredshedsundersøgelse

download app for at få en eksklusiv <b> 10% rabat </b> kupon