Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1399)
  • Gambar(296)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1399)
    • 5 Star(1332)
    • 4 Star(67)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-08 09:04:56

    This is not the marathon running shoe but one of the lightest if not the lightest sport for everyday use. The numbers are normal (44EU identifies with Adidas). The price is amazing !!!! I highly recommend it !!! Δεν είναι το αθλητικό παπούτσι που θα τρέξεις μαραθώνιο αλλά από τα ελαφρύτερα αν όχι το ελαφρύτερο αθλητικό για καθημερινή χρήση. Τα νούμερα είναι φυσιολογικά

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-03-14 12:33:33

    wowwwww io porto taglia 42 e vestono perfettamente. Leggerissime e traspiranti, ottime x l'estate. CONSIGLIATE 😊👍🏼👍🏼🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-03 04:01:28

    Freetie sneakersky sú pohodlné, ľahké, priedušné a skvelo spracované. Chodí a behá sa v nich pohodlne a som maximálne spokojný. Veľkosť zodpovedá EU značeniu. Tovar došiel rýchlo cca 3 týždne, ale bolo predvianočné obdobie tak v pohode :)

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-06 09:52:23

    tênis bem leve e é confortável, é todo de plástico o que dá a impressão que não deve durar muito.

    Komentar
  • Vo4er
    UA
    2019-11-04 12:51:41

    Все, кто пишет, что нужно брать на размер больше - конченые пидapacы!!! У меня нормальный евро 42 размер. Взял по совету этих мyдakов 43-й, а они оказались пи3дeц большими!

    Komentar
  • BR
    2019-11-11 07:23:13

    recebi o tênis e a entrega foi rápida. O produto parece legal mas tenho minhas dúvidas se é Xiaomi, não diz nada e a embalagem é fraca, não combina com o padrão Xiaomi, mas pelo preço (U$22,49) está ótimo. Atenção, se for para o Brasil compre três números acima. I received the shoes and the delivery was fast. The product looks cool but I have my doubts if it is Xiaomi, says nothing and the packaging is poor, it does not match the Xiaomi standard, but for the price ($ 22.49) is great.

    Komentar
  • fikus
    IL
    2019-10-27 23:35:23

    Здравствуйте. Покупаю уже второй раз такие кроссовки. Размер соответствует. Очень легкие.Работаю в них 5 дней в неделю по 11 часов -вожу машину.За пол года использования первой пары никаких проблемм не выявлено.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-18 05:05:37

    Καλούτσικα φαίνονται, τα πείρα σε προσφορά, πάνω από 15ε δεν αξίζουν πάντως.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-18 07:57:50

    Scarpe veramente ottime e comode. Non sembra di averle ai piedi per quanto sono leggere e sono facili da lavare.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-09 09:19:19

    excellent shoes from freetie Xiaomi confortble heavy for feet its really useful for walking i recommand it

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$54.99
    • US$51.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$34.95
    • US$41.95
    • US$125.99