Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1593)
  • Gambar(271)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(308)
    • 5 Star(284)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-23 04:04:04

    Como en anteriores ocasiones me encanta, simplemente es genial, es la tercera que compro y ahora voy a comprar dos más para tener todas las estancias de la casa cubiertas, tengo otras marcas y tardan mucho en conectarse desde el móvil, está en cambio es muy muy rápida y además desde la app de Mi Home, no puedo decir nada más más que me encanta!!!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-16 08:08:49

    I am very happy with this camera. Used to supervise an apartment in another city. Very easy to install and configure. It has a simple functional application that access to my phone is secured by a fingerprint. The camera is equipped with the function of motion detection and tracking as well as notification of its detection. These functions work very well. In addition, it is equipped with effective infrared LEDs, thanks to it you can see everything well at night. Now the cons: - the set does not include

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-16 21:39:56

    very good product. Have every thing I needed. Here I will list down improvements only. 1. online storage is limited only movements can be recorded. 2. There is no way to download video to the phone. 3. If the camera is offline then we cant access the online records as well. 4. There is no app on windows (computers) please find the attached images

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-06 09:17:58

    Gerçekten harika bir kamera MiHome ile mukemmel uyumlu iki adet aldim sarj adaptoru var. hizli kargo cabuk geldi Malatya'ya 21.35 vergi cikti. Banggood da iade alacam. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim alacak olanlara

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-24 04:18:37

    Good camera. Can be paired with Xiaomi home mijia app. It has some good functions like baby crying detection. Pairing is simple with qrcode. You can use it on Chinese server but on Europe server too. Shipping was really quick, I had to pay no taxes. I can recommend this product for everyone. It has Micro SD card slot.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-11 10:14:59

    Ottima telecamera per il controllo di casa visto che posso farla ruotare nella stanza. Ottima per il controllo neonati in quanto al minimo movimento invia una notifica sul telefono (vedi foto). Se non usate la microsd la telecamera registra per alcuni secondi, in caso di movimento, un video che apparirà nel vostro telefono all'interno dell'app (vedi foto) Vi consiglio vivamente di prenderla il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-18 10:20:52

    produto de alta qualidade sem dúvida vale a pena compra. tanto pelo custo, quanto pela qualidade que se diga é xiaomi. fio para ligar na tomada comprimento ótimo, app ideal para configurar e fácil de mexer.

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-06 06:57:09

    Πολύ καλή κάμερα αξίζει πραγματικά η αγορά της,το μόνο φάουλ της xiaomi είναι ότι δεν έχει μέσα στην συσκευασία τροφοδοτικό ρεύματος αλλά μόνο καλώδιο και μία μικρή βάση στήριξης. Ευτυχώς είχα τον φορτιστή του παλιού κινητού μου αλλιώς θα είχα πρόβλημα.

    Komentar (6)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-09 02:39:38

    L'ho acquistata per controllare il nostro cane quando siamo fuori casa. Svolge egregiamente il suo lavoro, essendo orientabile via app e si può anche utilizzare il microfono per parlare. La configurazione è stata semplice, forse l'unica pecca è la mancanza della presa per collegare il cavetto USB, ma nel complesso sono più che soddisfatto. Penso che a breve ne acquisterò altre da posizionare in altre stanze della casa.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-24 08:28:33

    Camera came from GB warehouse in 5 days. Packed for shipping in black bag but box survived. Inside box there is Camera, 2m USB micro - USB A cable, and ceiling mount. You will need to buy USB wall power adapter for it to work. Camera is really international version it came with multi language manual booklet EN, DE, FR,IT and ES. Out of box it speaks English. It registered with Xiaomi Home profile in EU region. If you have trouble with camera scanning QR code on your mobile phone Home application

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 160  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif