Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(33)
  • Gambar(7)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • ghuete
    ES
    2020-08-17 13:42:17

    El cable que incluye no es el Europeo. Solo trae cable HDMI y no el VGA. Por lo demás todo perfecto

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-09 21:29:09

    Shipped to Philippines. Shipped 7 DAYS EARLEIR than expected time of delivery (Ninja Van). Monitor is good quality for its price. No dead pixel and no bleeding. Minor issue - the monitor wobbles significantly from the stand if u wobble ur table even with tightened screws between the screen and stand

    Komentar
  • vitro_x
    GB
    2020-09-01 13:10:23

    paid over the odds for it but a good test of Banggoods logistics with fragile goods. no no complaints for the price. perfect for a cheap dual monitor setup for those working from home. requires China/UK adapter or replacement lead but both work.

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-13 10:57:26

    very good monitor, ips panel for very low price, good quality

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-24 10:26:52

    absolutely beautiful screen, great colors and the build quality seems great

    Komentar
  • jose h
    ES
    2020-08-21 07:57:41

    El monitor es perfecto. El conector a corriente no es válido para España

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-10-19 03:54:01

    great monitor, flat, nice minimalistic design, great performance.

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-01 08:47:47

    Encantado, se ve genial, probando

    Komentar
  • tezor
    GR
    2020-10-09 14:59:57

    Nice screen in general. I using it for work and not for games. No problem at transport from banggood warehouse(damage in the box). If the screen would rotated, I think it would be a big plus. 25.09.20, I make the order and 07.09.20, arrived in my home. Photos from other buyers are real and exactly what the screen really is.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-26 12:18:28

    So far I'm very satisfied with the shipping process, speed and monitor conditions at arrival. I'm happy with this 1st experience trying a Xiaomi monitor; It's very thin and compact. The stand is good and you can adjust the screen up/down - height. Different options of colours and presets. I write again when I experience more of it on a daily basis.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$539.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$10.99