Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(146)
  • good quality(88)
  • good sound(49)
  • good price(22)
  • good bass(21)
  • great price(15)
  • easy to use(11)
  • fast shipping(11)
  • fast delivery(10)
  • nice price(10)
  • Semua Ulasan(4025)
  • Gambar(1016)
  • Video(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-21 11:47:29

    simplesmente o melhor blitzwolf....já testei outros modelos mas esse superou ....qualidade...ótimo tempo de música...acústica perfeita com ótimos graves e agudos...

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-21 03:25:24

    perfect. he has a brutally good voice. very nice deep voice. I really recommend it . for so much money it is well worth it! your storage is very small! unbelievable how comfortable it is. thank you very much!

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-24 11:27:56

    Отличные Bluetooth наушники. Фабричная упаковка очень достойная. Бокс для зарядки наушников очень симпатичный. Удивительный синий цвет бокса и наушников радует взгляд. Сами наушники выдают прекрасный звук. Всех частот в меру. Я доволен этим приобретением. Рекомендую. Продукция

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-27 17:56:23

    chegou antes do esperado (tava previsto pra 11/03 e chegou 27/02), e me surpreendeu com a qualidade do som, bom isolamento e graves impecáveis. recomendo demais!

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-17 11:09:59

    It is an amazing product.It has good features,good sound quality,the battery back-up is very good indeed.If it has a supporting application,it would be rather nice(eg:Galaxy app,Ipod app etc...).And totally it is a good product.

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-31 18:13:12

    The earbuds come in a small plastic carrying case that also charges the earbuds when they're not in use. The case is solid feeling and has a strong hinge on it to keep the case from opening unexpectedly. The cutouts for each ear piece has a magnet in it to help keep the earbud from falling out and to make sure that it stays in place while charging. The ear tip is considerably smaller than most, but that is actually a good thing. These don't insert into your ear canal as much as other earbuds do.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-05 03:48:35

    Взял наушники за 1.755, они полностью окупились.Звук шикарный, микрофон тоже ничего.Наушники маленькие и не занимают много места.Но есть один минус, когда телефон в кармане, то звук в наушниках начинает пропадать, скорее всего это брак.В целом, я доволен своей покупкой и рекомендую

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-04 02:31:52

    Amazing product. Very fast delivery to Perth, WA. I ordered 2.5 weeks ago and arrived today. The sound quality is great, due to its good quality noise cancellation. The bluetooth connected quickly to my iPhone 8+, I didn’t have to fiddle too much with it. Great price for a great quality product. Overall extremely happy with my purchase. 😊👍🏼 Thank you!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-22 04:12:20

    Bardzo dobre słuchawki, w porównaniu cena do jakości. Świetny bas jak na tak małe słuchawki oraz dobry sopran. Nie przeszkadzają w noszeniu, nie uwierają, można z nich korzystać trzymając głowę na poduszce. wykonanie z przyjemnego w dotyku plastiku, przyciski pracują dobrze. Jedno kliknięcie zatrzymuje lub wznawia piosenkę, podwójne w zależności która słuchawka przełącza na kolejny lub poprzedni utwór. Pudełko z magnesem zapobiega niepożądanemu otwarciu.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-19 07:42:00

    Product is so extremely awesome my rating 9/10 in this budget extremely best products for song listening lover its gives dynamic deference while playing PUBG or COD so game player its give extremely good defference in R and L earpiece. its give real effect in game play. i personally loved so much. i will give preference to all my readers that this is the best products in earbuds technology. love u team banggood for extremely fast delivery and love too to Blitzwolf team which made this earbuds best

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 403  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif