Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1318)
  • Gambar(98)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1318)
    • 5 Star(1206)
    • 4 Star(86)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(9)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-12-30 08:17:21

    Посылку доставленную до двери принести сильно потрепанную и слегка помятую. Светильник понравился.Светит ярко. Отражатель не рифленый, как на фотографии на сайте, а гладкий. При работе лампы нагревается до 60 градусов цельсия. При этом ток потребления 150 Милиампер. За такую цену

    Komentar
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-05-26 00:43:35

    plusy - vysoký výkon za málo peňazí - svietivosť je vysoká - cena bola priaznivá 3,7€ za 50w reflektor - jednoduché pripojenie - ľahké svetlo - vodeodolnosť - ale veľmi tomu neverím - budem používať iba pod strechou mínusy - výsoká teplota pri svietení až 70 - 80 stupňov na plášti je to 50 - 60 stupňov. neodporúčam dlhé svietenie - veľmi dobré do vonkajších priestorov (kde je veľmi dobré vetranie chladenie) alebo

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-10 12:11:14

    Ci ha messo un pò ad arrivare, ma alla fine l'ho ricevuta. Fa un gran chiaro, peccato che sia a luce fredda (ha me piace di più quella calda -pazienza). Sono riuscito ad inserirla in una applique, piegando un po' le ali, che anche se piegate fanno ugualmente la funzione di raffreddamento. Ora c'è da sperare che il più possibile.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-15 03:25:56

    светит ярко, но минус то что упаковка ни какая, в результате отражать был помят. просто было все в пакетике. чудом что не поломали лампу всю целиком.

    Komentar
  • gbrio
    IT
    2020-01-25 11:48:06

    I immediately realized that the aluminum reflector is not enough, it quickly reaches 80 degrees celsius, the LEDs would burn quickly. I modified the lamp with a large heat sink, now the temperature does not exceed 50 ° I measured the power absorbed and they are only 40W not 50W as per the site, the brightness is still good.

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-01 16:39:26

    For the price these are brilliant, the two photos are of my garage before and after, I put 5 of these around the back of my garage, low wattage intense light, the first photo was already lit with conventional flouresent tubes (not too bad to be fair) the second with the lights on. They become a little warm but nothing too bad. if there is a small moan the mounting screwhole in the back is inaccesible, I drilled the two rivets out screwed the bracket to the wooden beams in my roof and then riveted

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-12 19:31:43

    As described, good light, very brighter than other screen coverd led lights. very high power. recommended. Frequency of my phone and his interaction with freq. of leds plate, it can't get a good picture. Believe me, when it's switched on, you cannot put your sight to watch his light brightness. recommended.

    Komentar
  • pully
    AT
    2019-11-10 03:31:59

    Alles super geklappt für den Preis ganz ok sehr helle LED wiert aber auch Ziemlich Warm aber für Bewegungsmelter für kurze Einschalt Zeiten ganz OK.

    Komentar
  • bocal
    FR
    2019-11-04 11:01:13

    conforme à la description, bon éclairage pour la cave ou le garage, ça prends moins de place qu'un tube néon.

    Komentar
  • lestat
    BG
    2020-02-21 14:14:25

    Very happy. Will be testing tommorow.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.82
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.33
    • US$2.99