Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(410)
  • Gambar(40)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(410)
    • 5 Star(378)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-07-30 01:41:21

    Tutto ok Grazie!!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-06 23:10:26

    Good

    Komentar
  • caver
    MX
    2019-12-16 16:14:04

    broquero para dremel muy bueno por eso yo lo recomiendo

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-01 03:30:52

    RECEIVED ITEM THANK S FOR ALL

    Komentar
  • melvy
    GB
    2018-09-22 10:34:28

    Fantastic rotary multi tool keyless Chuck for a third-party non Dremel rotary multi tool. Item was delivered securely in a small clear bag and shipped in a sealed plastic envelope. As you can see from the pictures this little keyless Chuck fits my third-party rotary multi tool perfectly and works a treat. Gone are the days where I had to change the many different sized brass sheiths on my rotary tool. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a third-party rotary multi tool.👍

    Komentar
  • 2016-02-22 16:42:49

    I ordered the M8x0.75mm long for use with my non Dremel rotary tool. I also have a Dremel with an official Dremel Keyless chuck. The M8x0.75mm keyless chuck looks and feels very similar in quality to the Dremel branded one. it is a replacement for the Collet and Collet nut on your rotary tool and will allow you to use various accessory bits with different shank sizes without having to remove the collet nut and put in a different collet. I have fit in mine standard 1/8" (.1250") shanked bits all

    Komentar
  • billar
    RU
    2019-01-14 14:40:35

    Брал М8х0.75 длинный и короткий адаптер. Резьба соответствует. Длинный подошел на BDCAT 6032, короткий на OMAX 07204. Для гибкого шланга буду брать еще один длинный. Качество хорошее. Биений на глаз не заметно. Качество понравилось. Ставьте лайк.

    Komentar
  • 2018-02-27 11:16:26

    это то, что они очень хорошо работают. Я думаю, что это очень хорошая идея - не нужно постоянно менять адаптер.качество супер как и указано . буду заказывать ещё у этого продавца

    Komentar
  • 2019-09-06 09:44:50

    к Hilde 200w подошло. сначала было биение, думал в мусор. но потом подкрутил и стало все ок)

    Komentar
  • Sokhin
    UA
    2019-03-16 16:57:38

    Патрон соответствует описанию. Материал мягкий алюминий кулачки сталь. На мой гравер Энхель неподошел, так как я сам ошибся, взял удлиненную версию.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.24
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$4.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$5.40
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.14
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.22
    • US$24.86
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$7.99