Ulasan Pelanggan

4.68 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(25)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • jfh900
    ES
    2019-03-05 10:45:34

    Very comfortable, they fit perfectly in the hand. It allows to maintain the touch and work with delicate elements.

    Komentar
  • Joandos
    BR
    2019-04-04 08:43:47

    100%! ótimo Recomendo!

    Komentar
  • Yuniel
    US
    2019-08-28 06:31:20

    faster and good

    Komentar
  • 2017-11-23 04:57:14

    oggetto non conforme alla descrizione presentati guanti per elettronica invece sono guanti da cantiere. molto deluso 👎🏻

    Komentar (1)
  • pedrop
    NL
    2020-01-02 03:09:53

    a little bit too smaal for my hands

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-09 13:07:36

    Pretty small for my hands but works

    Komentar
  • 2019-08-08 08:20:13

    Easier to use than an anti static wrist strap, which I always get tangled up with or it never quite reaches when working with a lot of parts on the desk.

    Komentar
  • 2018-07-26 15:31:22

    As luvas são de qualidade, mas, são pequenas pra mãos grandes como as minhas, deveria ter em diversos tamanhos.

    Komentar
  • selene
    MX
    2018-05-25 17:22:54

    the content is fine, but the delivery time exceeded by far the leniency, since it arrived almost a month and a half after what was stipulated

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-15 04:42:51

    way to small for my hands. ok only for small and thin hands.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.25
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.42
    • US$8.56
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.10
    • US$3.79
    • US$233.21
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.26
    • US$12.70
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$28.99