Ulasan Pelanggan

4.86 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(58)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • SenaCE
    BR
    2020-10-07 16:25:47

    Produto confere com o descrito pela loja, infelizmente não veio manual com descrição de funções de funcionamento, no mais tudo em ordem. Quanto a logística deixa a desejar a embalagem, chegou com as caixas amassadas no transporte, felizmente sem avarias.

    Komentar (1)
  • smidke
    SK
    2020-09-30 06:13:09

    works perfect. very strong light.

    Komentar
  • CHIEF
    BE
    2020-10-16 10:42:27

    Snelle levering

    Komentar
  • RyderDA
    CA
    2020-10-21 10:09:26

    This is an excellent and bright light with a fairly fragile mounting system. The light is very bright, much brighter than anticipated, which was excellent! Where I live and where I mounted them, they collect snow on top, yet despite this, still light up very well. The motion detector has a wide angle and senses for quite a distance, and I was pleased to see it automatically detects ambient light so really only does come on in the dark (at least using the setting I'm using). They came without instructions,

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-08-20 04:24:06

    صغيره جدا للاستعمال الخارجي ليس حجمها كما في الصوره ارجو وضع المقاسات على الصوره شكرا لكم

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-15 16:11:47

    Just right for my driveway. Sensitive and reliable. Nice gentle illumination while waiting and once triggered, bright enough to illuminate the entire driveway. Good security device.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-19 07:01:38

    Reçues depuis peu, la lumière est puissante, le capteur fonctionne bien, la luminosité est réglable par un bouton. Maintenant, reste à voir si ce produit dure dans le temps

    Komentar
  • Kevin
    GB
    2020-08-12 14:59:01

    These are very good indeed. Amazingly bright. I'm using them to light a dark alleyway from our house. It now looks like daylight. They stay on for just 20 seconds once activated but that's all I need. They come on and go off as you walk past. Superb.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-24 11:12:53

    Excellent product, unexpectedly good range of detection, very bright even without direct sunlight!

    Komentar
  • biamau
    IT
    2020-08-11 04:28:34

    SEMBRA OTTIMO VEDREMO NEL TEMPO COME SARA'

    Komentar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.82