Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(491)
  • Gambar(32)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(491)
    • 5 Star(460)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-05-22 09:54:19

    Received on time. The three packages ordered came with the seal open. They were glued together with tape. Their expiration date mentions that they are to be consumed 5 years after the date of production. Packaging does not say date of production

    Komentar
  • nspka
    CZ
    2020-04-15 10:02:05

    Došly mi předsádky k filtrům masky. Objednané v půlce ledna spolu s držáky. Masku využívám když musím do míst, kde je velká koncentrace lidí. Tohle s ABEC1 je tutovka. Předsádky jsou moc hezké, vypadají opravdu kvalitně. Jen kdyby je poslali spolu s objednanými držáky na filtry.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-10 15:20:58

    Great shape. Packaging kind of squished but doesn't really matter with this product. Well packed. Works great with the two filter mask and goggles I got in a previous order.

    Komentar
  • cms20
    ES
    2020-05-14 06:36:33

    Se ve muy bien y la caja deteriorada

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-05-11 16:18:46

    Bien. par contre la boîte en carton était complètement écrasée à la livraison . j'ai donc mis les filtre dans des sachet zip et maintenant j'attends le masque pour pouvoir tester.

    Komentar
  • Erwin
    AT
    2020-05-04 07:10:41

    It took a very very long time... due to the Corona crisis..... to come to Europe. The quality is more than excellent it is absolutely a TOP NOTCH quality. Look a the pictures that says it all ;-)

    Komentar
  • sysqo
    HU
    2019-11-25 13:49:43

    The box has arrived in a very bad condition, but the filters are fine. It fits well to my 3M 6300 mask.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-05 13:53:11

    Muy buena calidad, solo el embalaje maltratado.

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-04 08:47:20

    Came as described

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-11 17:20:48

    excelente filtros 3m

    Komentar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.62
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.20
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.66
    • US$4.99
    • US$41.72
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.22
    • US$7.99