Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(422)
  • Gambar(42)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(422)
    • 5 Star(413)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-10-22 10:22:46

    It is actually better than what I have got in my 3d printer. better in the sence there is no lines in this product where as my 3d printer has machining lines. This product will be a moulded part. It has 625zz bearing where as my printer has 625z which makes the bearing poping out 1mm on each side but it perfectly replace the printer wheel. Due to 625zz it has little thicker inner ring which makes the bolt fit on larger surface which gives additional grip.

    Komentar
  • Jerry
    US
    2020-01-09 14:49:55

    The pulley wheel with bearing kit needed to make new carriage for x/ y laser engraver. Old mount had laser underneath trolley and 8 wheels horizontal. I need to make similar new trolley cart but mounts laser along side of it. The more powerful laser was bought on Banggood site. I will need to order more to complete this prototype.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-28 18:41:08

    El envío llego en tiempo aceptable y el embalaje correcto. Una de las rueda ha llegado con defecto. También queda probar y ver si funcionamiento.

    Komentar
  • jdossjr
    US
    2020-03-04 21:38:35

    Well packed and delivered quickly. They turn beautifully with no drag. The material the rollers are made of may be too slick to actually roll in v-slot on a vertical axis. But if they are tensioner properly they will roll effortlessly.

    Komentar
  • Dmilani
    BR
    2020-04-06 23:48:25

    Roldanas da Ender 3, peças de reposição indispensáveis para manter manter sua impressora sempre sempre suncionando perfeitamente. Proto original, exatamente igual as que vieram com a impressora, estas roldanas são de ótima qualidade, tenha sempre peças de reserva.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-21 07:56:13

    fast shipping, good quality, safe packing.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-10 07:58:21

    20個全ての回転チェックをしましたが、いつもながら問題ないです。 安心してリピートできますね。

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-03 02:26:12

    Excelent quality!

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-16 16:18:05

    Nice quality, nice price

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-20 04:22:35

    perfect for my cnc build

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.57
    • US$3.27
    • US$7.56
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$3.30
    • US$206.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99