Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(59)
  • Gambar(11)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-18 18:03:58

    overall its a Good Quality Bag Very well made Perfect Size its very light durable material and very spacey it can hold Alot of Gear Perfect for EDC the only downside to this is that sometimes the Zipper can get Caught on the Inside double material (refer to photo) if you dont push it out of the way first which can get annoying after a while but its not a big deal overall very nice EDC Bag 👍👍

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-29 19:19:30

    Pretty good one. I feel lack of compartments though, but that is personal. There should be definitely one more belt (or adapter to use existing one), but it was not mentioned in the product description. Expecting it to stay for at least 2 years of daily use.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-13 10:50:24

    ITALIANO Oggetto arrivato perfettamente in linea con i tempi prestabiliti dalla raccomandata estera, In una busta di plastica in un'altra busta di plastica nera, oggetto molto carino all'aspetto pratico con tante tasche e lampo a doppio verso, con spallaccio e maniglia per portarlo a mano, l'interno non è imbottito anche se ci sono tasche molto utili, rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono, odore di materiale cinese ma svanirà. In complesso un bell'oggettino spero mi torni anche utile. ENGLISH Object

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-07 02:06:42

    Gut verarbeitete Tasche. Reißverschlüsse sind auch stabil. Bin zufrieden. Lieferzeit 14 Tage.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-15 05:22:41

    good bag for everyday used.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-08 09:30:17

    a beautiful product well thought out very well made and with many functions (utilities) Thank you

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-31 19:38:10

    Great quality, and I think I would be able to fit a lot of stuff for it's size, it kind of expands.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-30 02:00:39

    item good as described

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-16 23:13:31

    As you can see it's a very small bag I like it ... but I was hoping it would be a lot bigger

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-11 07:41:50

    Comfortable, small backpack. This is exactly what I expected and I am not disappointed.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif