Ulasan Pelanggan

4.85 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(435)
  • Gambar(22)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(435)
    • 5 Star(384)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-02-28 15:23:23

    The product arrived in good condition and at the stipulated time.

    Komentar
  • 2018-10-17 07:56:26

    It is a good belt with the easy to lock and unlock double rings. The materials seem to be of good quality, but there is just one detail that disappointed me. The connection between the belt and buckle could be made much stronger for the price paid. It is Ok for everyday use but it is a clamp that I don't know yet how strong it is if you give it a big pull. I bought it was a more robust belt line of a military one. It's very decent quality and looks great. I recommend it.

    Komentar
  • PK20D
    IT
    2017-08-28 04:30:40

    La cintura in questione è arrivata in tempi ragionevoli, l'aspetto è buono, la lunghezza è regolabile facilmente, la fibbia è pesante. Ciò che non è piacuto tanto è la presenza di troppo nylon, sarebbe meglio usare un materiale meno rigido. Comunque voto Ok!

    Komentar
  • Vicent
    ES
    2017-04-16 05:06:58

    La correa se muy sintética. Le faltan unos centímetros para los 120. La hebilla tiene muy buena pinta. Viene con una protección para que no se raye en el transporte. El azul es de un color eléctrico. Habrá que ver como envejece.

    Komentar
  • 2017-06-22 08:09:36

    the product was as descripted but the shipping was slow than i was expecting !! i ordered some goods after buying this one and they arrived earlier. But ty and i hope i will receive more goods in time (y)

    Komentar
  • 2017-06-07 04:16:54

    good quality and easy to cut! After cutting, to shorten the belt, it would be helpful to burn the cut with a gas lighter or similar. That prevents the cutted edge becoming frayed.

    Komentar
  • 2019-06-26 05:21:52

    Super ceinture solide sobre et pratique, j'en suis pleinement satisfait.

    Komentar
  • 2018-02-06 05:09:54

    Looks fine

    Komentar
  • 2017-07-29 23:33:47

    Recommended if you are looking for a good quality belt

    Komentar
  • Sunil
    IN
    2018-06-02 10:41:50

    excellent quality excellent .very smart ..very stylish . value for money ..fully satisfied with the purchase

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.80
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$18.88
    • US$21.70
    • US$11.49
    • US$13.60
    • US$29.98
    • US$16.49
    • US$10.73
    • US$16.72
    • US$28.66
    • US$43.99