Ulasan Pelanggan

4.85 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(27)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-02-24 04:18:30

    The package is received without problems, but there is a lamp defective as a led does not light up. I get answers from banggod when I draw attention to it. Although it is done 4 times.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2019-12-04 07:35:42

    Sú to troška väčšie LED, ale na prednú masku to stačí, svietivosť je slabšia, cez deň ani není vidieť že sveti ale v noci jemne. Ale ináč fajn 🙂

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-18 21:15:12

    great lights for night lighting while camping

    Komentar
  • 2017-06-16 06:17:55

    Current consumption is 440mAh(12.0v). It is dark because it contains resistance to adjust the current value. We are planning to change to LED with high light intensity. I like it because it has a reflector.

    Komentar
  • rogerm
    MX
    2018-06-21 11:45:26

    Bueno, nada mas que da muy poca luz

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-07 16:56:10

    Komentar
  • roberto
    IT
    2019-11-04 11:20:16

    prodotto ok

    Komentar
  • 2018-04-13 12:10:58

    Achei bom o produto, o defeito é que não é a prova de água. A luminosidade é boa, o acabamento é bom, durabilidade podia ser melhor. Pelo preço vale a pena, mas não espero um ótimo produto.

    Komentar
  • 2018-03-16 06:49:31

    product is bright. but the rear cable hole needs water proofing. nothing some glue gun or silicon cant solve product comes with mounting screw

    Komentar
  • 2017-12-21 06:43:29

    Just as expected and described , very good light for signaling . Just the wires on the back are very delicate and need extra care

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.62
    • US$6.06
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.66
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.80
    • US$8.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99