Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(17)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • acca2o
    IT
    2019-09-23 08:45:33

    Arrivato in Italia dopo 27 giorni; eccellente ! Si monta facilmente e ha una ottima tenuta. Prodotto consigliato! +++

    Komentar
  • AysEfe
    TR
    2019-09-17 11:53:21

    Firmanıza teşekkür ederim, tahminimden daha çabuk geldi.. Saygılarımla

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-11 16:15:30

    Just in time for the heatwave. I like how it gets so compact due to the tent like material. Does the job.

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-15 00:47:56

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-21 18:45:52

    too small for my small car, i should buy the side L

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-07 04:12:38

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Komentar
  • 2018-06-21 19:47:13

    The fabric is a little rough. Overall good quality materials and finishing. Very handfull to decrease heat and to protect from the sun rays. Very good for the price. Its the best sun shade cover. Foldable fastly and fitable betwen the seat and the console.

    Komentar
  • 2019-09-17 11:13:31

    assez galère à fixer à l’extérieur. donc je l’installe dedans. il fait, certes, un peu plus chaud mais l’habitacle est bien protégé des UV! cela dit, pour le prix, c’est très bien!

    Komentar
  • Mitch
    FR
    2018-07-19 14:21:15

    Acheté pour une Clio iV, il est un peu court en hauteur et un peu long en largeur, mais il couvre bien le pare brise. Un peu compliquer à installer du fait de sa taille, mais pour le prix rien à dire.

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-21 04:07:40

    buen tamaño para un Škoda Octavia, aunque le falta algo de firmeza, necesita de los parasoles para quedar bien

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.83
    • US$33.06
    • US$9.70
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.69
    • US$51.81
    • US$8.81
    • US$6.65
    • US$9.91
    • US$15.42
    • US$5.50
    • US$13.25
    • US$12.72
    • US$45.41
    • US$7.60
    • US$14.61
    • US$13.49
    • US$12.12