Ulasan Pelanggan

4.84 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(43)
  • Gambar(7)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-03-03 19:33:19

    Overall this is a decent product. I would have preferred the laptop holder to have a little more padding and some of the zips feel a little flimsy but for the price you can't expect too much! A decent amount of storage in the main compartment as well as the two large front pockets make it very versatile. I think this bag will serve me well, as it already has since receiving it.

    Komentar
  • cjhun
    HU
    2020-08-07 01:26:47

    The overall material usage is not so good quality. The handles are a bit scratchy around the neck. Beside you it has a decent internal side. Maybe some more internal storage possibilities would be welcomed.

    Komentar
  • Henry G
    CO
    2020-04-14 20:57:31

    llego lo que esperaba, muy buen material

    Komentar
  • ElsonJr
    BR
    2019-07-17 20:45:59

    Mochila muito bonita, material parece bem resistente, de fato é impermeável.

    Komentar
  • 2017-08-01 20:58:09

    se ve bien se siente bien mi laptop 15.6 pulgadas quedó perfecta quizás hasta una más grande se ajuste bien. espero sea duradera

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-29 04:15:27

    очень хороший материал (бризент) мне кажется что в дожде не промокнет содержимое сумки.

    Komentar
  • prebhhg
    BR
    2019-08-26 10:12:29

    adorei ótima qualidade veio idêntica à foto adorei😍chegou antes da data prevista

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-08 19:18:33

    Great item was received today Thanks Recomend faster and fase service only 15 days for total delivered

    Komentar
  • AXCS
    PT
    2020-08-17 14:27:38

    It is a good item for secondary suitcase, I think a little fragile, but it serves to transport and for the price you cannot ask for more quality

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-18 09:51:25

    good product

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$54.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$22.04