Ulasan Pelanggan

4.86 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(22)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-09-19 10:48:25

    I'm happy with my purchase. For what I need the light for, it will do just fine. I wish it was a little brighter but I'll be modifying it to do just that. I have already have drilled two holes through the metal PCB for a bar to hold my BRIO and have it pointed down. It does have 1/4 inch female screw holes in the inside and outside of the ring. Almost forgot, the cord can get pinched easy. I'll be fixing that too. But I would buy another and most likely will.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-22 14:22:44

    соответствует описанию. питание 12 вольт 2000mA. есть удлинитель к блоку питания от лампы. коробка очень мятая . Всё целое

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-19 14:22:28

    It has many intensity levels and different light tones. Love it! Now I just need a tripod..

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-04 18:20:29

    É ainda melhor do que tinha em mente! Perfeito para a gravação de vlogs e para fazer maquilhagem à noite.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-12 15:21:40

    For like $15 I like it. it's built out of plastic but it feels like it is decently built. you can change brightness and tint of the light for white balance.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-01 14:16:20

    Received missing the tripod

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-05-11 15:47:13

    Vous avez dos que le 11/05/2020 le ring será chez moi mais j Ai ríen recu jusqua mtn pour quoi??

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-13 18:08:55

    Even i receive the package a little late, but the product is good and coming with 3 mode light, flexible and good material tnx

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-16 06:15:00

    Product works great so far. Note that it does not come with a tripod - the pictures are misleading.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-05 07:38:42

    Não trazia o tripé como vem referenciado na descrição do produto. Fico a aguardar o tripé ou fazem me devolução do dinheiro.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.40
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$15.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.82
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99