Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(39)
  • Gambar(6)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-04-22 17:23:12

    product as description. tested ok, working as supposed on raspberry spi Interface. reccomend.

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-03 02:31:28

    It is great tft display. I would like to do with it emulator handlet. It is on good way as you can see in pictures, research was quite longer but now is working very good

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-20 11:20:50

    I send few hours to find best Arduino library for Arduino MKR 1000 . I can raccomend Ucglib-1.5.2.zip. Everything is working fine and for this price I am happy with quality.

    Komentar
  • emerick
    GP
    2020-04-02 10:47:53

    arriver tres vite malgré la situation sanitaire du monde

    Komentar
  • javier
    MX
    2019-11-10 02:19:00

    the product has come in perfect conditions... and its works fine...

    Komentar
  • Oliver
    DE
    2019-07-03 11:37:47

    Good quality and fast delivery :-)

    Komentar
  • JPH
    NZ
    2020-05-04 00:07:14

    Impressed with these, excellent contrast and colour depth. They do have a facility for a touch screen overlay and chip for this. If you are looking for touch support the screens are well worth looking for that option. As a stand-alone display these are excellent.

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-20 11:43:01

    Für Steuerungen und auch für unsere Internetradios ideal geeignet. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-13 11:30:57

    con un costo davvero contenuto fa la differenza avere un piccolo display per certe applicazioni. Lo considero un ottimo affare

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-29 12:50:43

    Exactly what I needed. A lot of code can now also be found online

    Komentar (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$22.42
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.65
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.50