Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(412)
  • Gambar(45)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(412)
    • 5 Star(395)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2020-03-14 03:16:59

    Quality cable design and at a good price. The postal service was fine. Look at my photo, I recommend to buy ...

    Komentar
  • PANOS
    GR
    2020-07-23 06:45:15

    Excellent.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-02 09:58:12

    excelente

    Komentar
  • akaivp
    BY
    2016-07-28 01:07:58

    Кабель действительно отличного качества. И выглядит великолепно ;) Присутствует общий экран, кабельным тестером звонится - ради него и брал, чтобы убрать наводки от силовых кабелей. Цена за 10м вариант по сравнению с offline просто смешная, а еще и с поинтами...

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-16 23:22:56

    Looks exactly as in the pictures, well made, so far hasn't become frail and the throughput seems to be on par with it's class. It's not supper pliable/soft but feels strong and heavy duty without the bulk.

    Komentar
  • 2017-02-17 08:45:43

    cables exactly what I expected, made very high quality, and yet they are very beautiful, I am very very satisfied, friends liked asking the same, I am very very pleased with the кабели именно то что я ожидал,сделаны очень качественно, и еще они очень красивые, я очень очень доволен,друзьям и знакомым очень понравились просят такие же,я очень очень довол

    Komentar
  • 2016-06-02 10:27:03

    These cables are tough and look really awesome. The flat profile gives them good flexibility even in tight spaces. Certainly a step up from the old cat5.

    Komentar
  • 2019-08-22 09:06:54

    Work great, high quality of RJ45 cable. Fast delivery. Good price. I recommend these cables.

    Komentar
  • 2018-03-08 06:54:26

    The quality of the cable is generally very good and it does the job done with no problems whatsoever

    Komentar
  • 2018-01-16 23:39:34

    These are great value and quality. Look great on any surface and are pretty flat! Speeds are consistent. Recommended!

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.16
    • US$3.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.47
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.43
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.45
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.67
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99