Ulasan Pelanggan

4.77 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(39)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-01-22 12:40:46

    Good, price is ok, too. But would really prefer if the films came in better packing flat and plane and not bent, because thats not perfect for printing. However, the sheets arrived in undamaged condition, so I can hopefully make them plane again.

    Komentar
  • 2019-03-03 05:55:10

    Product received in good condition. See first photo, together with product https://www.banggood.com/20Pcs-290x210mm-Waterproof-Inkjet-Transparency-Film-Silk-Screen-Printing-Sheets-p-1243906.html. I did some tests with the Canon Pixma MG5750 printer. The ink was set at maximum density and contrast and blick and white only. The second photo shows the result at a wooden table, with a lamp reflection to show the surface. One problem: It was really difficukt to decide which side is the right one to print

    Komentar
  • 2018-12-20 21:26:49

    produit correct

    Komentar
  • pzfilm
    ME
    2020-01-01 03:01:33

    super good

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-08 00:27:42

    It is difficult to know from which side to print. It is just like an ordinary plastic.

    Komentar
  • 2019-10-24 15:35:44

    OK. Product according to specifications. Use case: Masks for PCBs with the photo-resist method, using the Canon MG5750 inkjet printer, using maximum ink density creates really opaque masks.

    Komentar
  • 2019-08-15 05:10:36

    nice packaging. did not wait long and the product is well worth the price from first inspection. only just recieved so not used yet but seems good quality

    Komentar
  • AE_VSL
    FR
    2018-08-17 09:54:49

    Product as expected. Simple packing. Very good price. The film's top layer is not very strong but enough to do some cyanotype printing. Long delivery.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2018-07-16 23:43:00

    Received product good delivery time, packaging good. Although instructions need to be clearly written & included in package. I found the the transparency's worked well & overall a good product. I rate this product as a 10 (stars at the side don't work) Thanks Glenn Rafferty.

    Komentar
  • Burfugl
    DK
    2019-06-29 10:10:42

    THEY ARE OKAY, BUT YOU CAN NOT USE THEM AS TATTOO STENCIL, SO THATS NOT RIGHT,M THAT WAS WHY i BUY IT, BUT OKAY, I CAN USE IT FOR OTHER THINGS,,,

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$62.39
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$28.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$6.99