Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(145)
  • Gambar(14)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-02 04:37:37

    Good small switch's, Ideal for setting up l.e.d lights in a caravan or tiny house running off a solar panel,

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    All worked! Sweet!

    2018-02-06 06:50:45

    I tested all of them with my multimeter, and they all WORKED! Ordered from other places and every order I had gotten from them always had min of 5 dead or broken. The 1 time I order form Banggood, none were broken or dead! They are decently bright too...not enough to blind you but you will sure know they are on unlike others where they can be dim. Nice clean and non corroded tabs as well...which is always nice. I hope sizes comparisons in the pictures help with visual aspect.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    entregou bem certinho

    2019-03-15 06:09:52

    gostei dos terruptores em bora eu não ter testado ainda...mas confio está tudo ok. obrigado

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    cool button on/off switches

    2019-01-24 18:50:39

    I had one bad switch out of 20. Priced right so I can be okay with it. they work great for what I will use them for. work great to turn on/off the 10w LED flood light with a 9v battery pack to test.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    👍👍👍

    2018-01-12 14:45:42

    süper hızlı teslimat 11 gunde geldi iyi fiyat kaliteli ürün tavsiye ederim teşekkür

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    De buena calidad

    2019-04-05 04:16:31

    Llegaron antes de lo esperado. De buena calidad y buen precio. Lo recomiendo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Nice and good

    2018-12-17 11:07:17

    The value for price is very good ,not high quality ,it seems nice and compact, the regester air parcel shipping wasn't fast , it took more than one month.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Dot light

    2018-01-11 06:58:46

    exselent product you are the best... thank you.. fast and clean

    Komentar
  • Max
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good

    2017-11-18 12:27:17

    I really like them

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    ok grazie tutto bene

    2018-11-19 13:30:31

    Aspetto gradevole buon prodotto per 12v si integra perfettamente in molti veicoli negli appositi spazi vuoti

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif