Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(172)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(172)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-02-10 14:11:36

    I received one of the cartridges with a mold-stain like dark area on one of the corners. I am not sure if I should use it like this or not.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-05-14 10:08:35

    original 3M brand.super well wraped. prefect

    Komentar
  • Erwin
    AT
    2020-06-19 06:33:35

    These filters are TOP NOTCH filters. The perfectly fit into the 3M Mask and alike.

    Komentar
  • nicola
    IT
    2019-07-18 07:01:03

    ottimo prodotto venditore super veloce e professionale

    Komentar
  • 2019-01-20 09:14:37

    Cartouche pour peinture et solvant compatible avec les masques série 6000 de 3M ou pour moi le Daniu 6200 au standard us N95

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-08 03:45:05

    Unfortunately there are not the things in clear plastic that we put on top in order to hold the filters. I have to use the one I have from another mask which is 1mm bigger and hold it with a piece of tape.

    Komentar (1)
  • JPH
    NZ
    2020-06-01 21:07:01

    Now that I have the rest to use it with, excellent product. Packaging and information in Chinese, so you need to do your research on suitability first.

    Komentar
  • Jdupuy
    FR
    2020-05-31 09:05:15

    Is it really 3M brand ? Good product, but bad packaging for such a long transport distance. The packaging has arrived destroyed. fortunately the objects are not too damaged.

    Komentar
  • iorru
    IT
    2020-09-24 10:11:39

    tutto come previsto

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-23 05:57:28

    good produkt

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.55
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$3.66
    • US$4.99
    • US$41.72
    • US$4.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$2.22
    • US$7.22
    • US$1.99