Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.84 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(99)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-16 09:21:03

    It is working correctly Arrived fast No problem to connect. I recommend

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-04 02:49:21

    arrivée à bon moment

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Recomendable

    2018-04-13 15:31:48

    Llegó en buen estado y funciona perfecto, buena recepción y no necesuta instalación Tardó 48 días en llegar (México)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    все хорошо

    2018-09-27 00:59:29

    Да вроде пашет, ничего так себе антена )

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Perfect!

    2018-11-02 15:21:48

    Very good for stand alone RasPI projects.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-28 10:10:50

    This is the easiest Wi-Fi adapter I have ever connected. My Windows 10 computer just said BIP and then I could connect to my router. Absolute super quality.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-08 12:11:28

    This is a great way to boost your WiFi reception. My son's PC can now receive usable WiFi from 50m away. The device is well made and simple to used. Highly recommended

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-25 14:33:34

    Antenna arrived without any driver or information where drivers could be found. So first the antenna did not work. Only after long search I could find a Ralink: RT5370 usb wifi driver which solved the problem. As soon these were installed all worked as expected.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-02 17:26:47

    Using it on a HP DV9000 Laptop to replace built-in WiFi as it was not connecting when powered up. This Plug-in WiFi USB works perfectly,without any problems. Very happy with the purchase.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-16 12:59:30

    Le dongle fonctionne à merveille, installé sur mon Raspberry pi 1B, tournant avec raspian en date du 2019-09-26 avec un Linux kernel 4.19.75. Juste un fichier à modifier sur le raspi.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif