Ulasan Pelanggan

4.84 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(102)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(102)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2018-04-13 15:31:48

    Llegó en buen estado y funciona perfecto, buena recepción y no necesuta instalación Tardó 48 días en llegar (México)

    Komentar
  • Silva
    PT
    2019-09-16 09:21:03

    It is working correctly Arrived fast No problem to connect. I recommend

    Komentar
  • soadam
    AT
    2018-09-27 00:59:29

    Да вроде пашет, ничего так себе антена )

    Komentar
  • SOUBOZ
    NE
    2019-09-04 02:49:21

    arrivée à bon moment

    Komentar
  • 2018-11-02 15:21:48

    Very good for stand alone RasPI projects.

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-28 10:10:50

    This is the easiest Wi-Fi adapter I have ever connected. My Windows 10 computer just said BIP and then I could connect to my router. Absolute super quality.

    Komentar
  • 2020-02-08 12:11:28

    This is a great way to boost your WiFi reception. My son's PC can now receive usable WiFi from 50m away. The device is well made and simple to used. Highly recommended

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-25 14:33:34

    Antenna arrived without any driver or information where drivers could be found. So first the antenna did not work. Only after long search I could find a Ralink: RT5370 usb wifi driver which solved the problem. As soon these were installed all worked as expected.

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-02 17:26:47

    Using it on a HP DV9000 Laptop to replace built-in WiFi as it was not connecting when powered up. This Plug-in WiFi USB works perfectly,without any problems. Very happy with the purchase.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-16 12:59:30

    Le dongle fonctionne à merveille, installé sur mon Raspberry pi 1B, tournant avec raspian en date du 2019-09-26 avec un Linux kernel 4.19.75. Juste un fichier à modifier sur le raspi.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.63
    • US$36.74
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.65
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.86
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99