Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(51)
  • Gambar(17)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • opank46
    ID
    2020-08-06 02:07:18

    I am very frustrated waiting for this goods to be ship by Banggod. Almost 20 days the goods were just shipped and 13 days later arrived. Does not match the availability status of the goods displayed. The goods arrived but I haven't been home for a long time Hasn't been tested hope it work normally. thank you Banggood for this bad service I hope it can be better in the future.

    Komentar (3)
  • 2020-09-21 17:27:20

    Llegó a México en menos de 15 días por correo directo!, todo bien, luce de muy buena calidad a pesar del costo, incluye un manual con diagrama de conexión de muy buen tamaño, falta probarla

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-17 05:42:31

    Rock solid, powerful and well designed Esc from T motor, this is my second one as first is very high quality and works nicely. thanks banggood

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-22 08:27:01

    Item arrived in about a week from China to Spain. It's just as it was described.

    Komentar
  • tonynux
    IT
    2020-09-07 07:55:25

    To Be Tested

    Komentar
  • yaxiye
    GB
    2020-08-07 17:13:59

    use this and CLRacing F7 to replace my damaged FC on the original eachine X220hv those are actually fit better. Except you'll need to use rubber o rings not the rubber grommet to tighten it up because the x220hv frame have a limited height.

    Komentar
  • TDFPV
    US
    2020-08-05 04:33:35

    looking good!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-09 08:31:13

    spedizione veloce, arrivato in tempi brevissimi in Italia. ottima confezione, graditi gli adesivi t-motor

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-27 13:41:00

    mega szybka wysyłka, gorąco polecam !!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-05 04:02:55

    very good stuff

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.74
    • US$8.48
    • US$8.48
    • US$10.29
    • US$37.99