Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(446)
  • Gambar(51)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(446)
    • 5 Star(429)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • szittya
    SK
    2020-04-29 07:50:12

    Suoer

    Komentar
  • 2020-05-13 02:59:12

    ottimi!

    Komentar
  • 2018-09-27 15:43:01

    I ordered these for a parking lot problem for a company, let's hope I need some more. For now, they'rrrrrrre grrreat! Everyone works fine, no problems. Heaps of tutorials online as well. Read the data sheet too, they are really simple, hook one up to a 555.

    Komentar
  • 2017-05-22 16:01:30

    Good quality, well built product but the pins make it difficult depending on the design. I tried to take the pins but the PCB is not very good, it broke a trail. A little fragile.

    Komentar
  • 2016-10-30 12:01:34

    Good choice for makers. Works as described and popular sensor among DIY projects. Can detect objects in a range of 5-30 cm. Easy to use and with good quality for price. Only flaw, some soldering is done manually and you can see some dirt on the circuits

    Komentar
  • 2016-08-23 04:24:09

    Un sensor de calidad media-baja, a un buen precio, sin duda es lo que buscas si tu proyecto no requiere una gran precisión y no te importa demasiado el error. Facil implementacion ya sea creando tu mismo la funcion o usando una de las librerias disponibles para calcular la distancia. El rango en el que es capaz de medir es menor al indicado en el producto.

    Komentar
  • 2016-02-08 17:32:08

    I like this sensor alot. Very cool im combination with some status leds or a display. Next experiment will be with a wlan board like the Nodemcu, to experiment readings and storing values on a local webserver or transmitting via wifi. Can't wait to start experimenting.

    Komentar
  • ezio66
    IT
    2017-03-03 09:33:32

    Elemento di un progetto di automazione ho scelto questo di acquistare questo prodotto per il costo. Il modulo risulta ben fatto e comunque in linea con altri prodotti asiatici della stessa manifattura. La vetronite è lo stampato sono ben realizzati e le saldature sono in linea con quanto aspettato Prodotto consigliato

    Komentar
  • 2017-01-28 01:31:47

    Good sensors, work with Arduino using NewPing library: https://github.com/slaxtrack/HC-SR04lib http://playground.arduino.cc/Code/NewPing // Годные датчики, работают с Ардуино с использованием библиотеки NewPing: https://github.com/slaxtrack/HC-SR04lib http://playground.arduino.cc/Code/NewPing

    Komentar
  • 2018-03-20 08:24:14

    fast shipping received within 18 days in india. product same as described but not checked yet. Good packing but bubble wrapping should be done as it contain electronics parts. recommend.👍

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.51
    • US$3.29
    • US$3.60
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.17
    • US$2.40
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.81
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99