Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.68 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(41)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    JUST WHAT I WANTED!!!!

    2017-10-17 12:25:55

    I wanted it for the night vision and it's perfect! I'm so happy! I LOVE IT!!!!! Quality is not the best and the audio absolute dog trash, but I use it only for the night vision and have to use an external mic (the camera does not have the ability to plug in an external mic) so for what I needed... 100% HAPPY!!! (to see the quality of night vision go to https://www.horrorcommentary.com/ )

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-18 22:29:06

    boa noite camera muito legal mas pecou na qualidade do video mesmo na configuração máxima a imagem não é boa e a captação de audio saturou. comprei para gravação da minha banda ao vivo e não vou poder usar ela para esse fim

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-19 14:00:15

    ive got my camera and its been working for a few days, and then the screen go off and i cant get it on again, now i want to know if i have warrenty service to repare it, and if not, how can i get back my money and give up the camera ?

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-24 15:05:51

    el paquete lo recibi en perfectas condiciones y el producto fue mas de lo que yo esperaba. se subio de mis espectativas

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-12 04:41:19

    Awesome camera, thanks, definitely worth its price.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Perfect camera for the price.

    2018-01-05 00:53:41

    Perfect camera for the price. Bought it for my 10 year old daughter and she loves it. Night vision works fine, it´s the best attribute of the camera. There is no HD for the videos, but the image quality is ok. Battery works ok. Doesn't have SD card, you have to buy it apart, no internal memory. You can charge the batteries using usb or plug it to the wall. Digital zoom, not optic, works fine. Sound is not the best but you can hear everything at the surrounding. Definitely you receive more than

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Bad quality

    2018-09-06 10:38:53

    I received the product just before travelling so I couldn't test it before. I used it during my trip and when I checked the videos and photos once back home, I was surprised of the poor quality of those, even with the top settings... I had a camcorder 15 years ago that produced better results...

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Feri

    2018-11-06 00:44:12

    It's a correct cam for correct price,good apperiance,lot of functions.So sorry,I've got it as soon as possible,but the battery charger is not correct .The charger useful in another country,can not connect the electric system of our country.(Hungary)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Buena Compra

    2018-04-15 02:15:34

    Producto llego como esperado y en buenas condiciones. Buena resolución y mejor de lo que esperaba por el precio pagado. Gracias. No me arrepiento de haberla comprado. Seguiré comprando en Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-23 05:40:09

    Arrived before delivery date. Thanks Banggood. What a surprise! Received in good condition.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif