Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(51)
  • Gambar(8)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-06 14:27:18

    This is without a doubt a very great looking backpack. The assault military look gives it a superb look. I choose the army green color and I think she as a fantastic, clean and strong presence. The 45L are with no doubt a great capacity for use as a crossfit bag (should be the use I´ll give it).

    Komentar (5)
  • 2020-10-16 09:52:58

    This Backpack is great. Worth the price. It has alot of storage space. There are 2 main big conparments (which have additional smaller ones). Then there is one medium and one small compartment on the front (also with smaller compartments inside). I tested it for my 4 hour mountain trail and I fited everytthing I needed inside, with space to spare. It also has 2 belt straps to secure the backpack to your body, over your chest. 100% Recommend.

    Komentar
  • polde66
    SI
    2019-11-08 08:17:42

    Shipping time was fast. I chose black at first, but it is not in stock. I changed to military green. Also, this military green is very dark. The backpack is very very large and spacious. I am satisfied with the quality and the price.

    Komentar (3)
  • 2020-09-16 07:36:20

    Very good bag! fast delivery

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-12 08:19:52

    Durable, well built backpack. Have been using it for a couple weeks now and still looks and feels new, no tears or splitting threads. The main pouches are deep and the zippers run the full length of the sides for easy access.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-31 13:19:33

    Excelente produto, muito satisfeito!!!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-13 08:01:51

    Approved!

    Komentar
  • ZimLax
    PT
    2019-10-15 03:10:32

    Exactamente como descrito. Envio rápido e seguro. satisfação total

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-11 23:09:29

    Supersnelle verzending en levering, voldoende verpakt degelijke kwaliteit, compleet zonder zichtbare gebreken. lekker groot volume, handige indeling, makkelijk aan te passen of uit te breiden door Molle systeem. comfortabel te dragen...

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-12 05:49:25

    Great quality. And the US sticker can be removed(velcro sticker) for n case it bothers anyone.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.49
    • US$40.83
    • US$28.99
    • US$70.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$73.45
    • US$30.44
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.56
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.28
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99