Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(2410)
  • Gambar(289)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2410)
    • 5 Star(2325)
    • 4 Star(55)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-02-01 07:56:40

    Es un buzzer bastante pequeño, que te permite instalarlo en cualquier sitio. Suena bastante para el tamaño que tiene.

    Komentar
  • Vizinho
    JP
    2019-03-11 06:42:24

    not expensive and works very well good to small buildings fitted nicely on my 3 inch quads...

    Komentar
  • DBULDUK
    TR
    2019-02-05 11:34:16

    malzeme çok kaliteli

    Komentar (3)
  • 2020-08-17 09:45:00

    just what I needed a tiny buzzer size in pictures. I’ve go some pics to give you a idea of this buzzer. I’ve just put one on my mobula 6 hd so I can locate if lost. much better now. great little thing well worth it. only took about a week to get to me in the uk. thank you.👍🏽

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-12 20:05:37

    buzzer perfecto para drones racer R/C, son muy pequeños y suenan fuerte, están construidos muy bien y se ven resistentes, verificar el positivo antes de conectar que se marca en la parte de arriba. Muy buenos compra recomendada

    Komentar
  • cr7rxt
    UA
    2019-11-16 15:10:46

    Beeper is not very loud, a little louder than beeper motors. But it is better than beeper motors. The size is very small, well suited for microcopters.

    Komentar
  • masato
    JP
    2020-02-15 15:59:28

    日本で買うより高いです。 とは言ってもこの値段、送料だったり交通費だったりを考えるとパーツボックスの中の備品です 他のパーツとついでに注文しとけば、配送時間も送料も気になりません。 パーツボックス内のストックが少なくなったら 何かのついでに注文しちゃいましょう(^-^)

    Komentar
  • Soupas
    MX
    2020-08-25 23:31:00

    justo lo que necesitaba, el pedído llego a tiempo y en excelentes condiciones, gracias bangood

    Komentar
  • Limwine
    RU
    2020-07-12 12:33:36

    Very useful thing if you are flying outdoor. I can't imagine how i will find my drone in field without this thing. Sound is a really loud. An information about + and - contacts is placed on top of beeper.

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-22 07:55:11

    Super Preisleistung, sollten nur ein wenig lauter sein. Während dem Flug ist der Batteriearlarm kaum wahrnehmbar. Aber immer noch weit aus besser als gar kein Buzzer. Somit alles richtig gemacht.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$13.50
    • US$12.06
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$10.29
    • US$8.48
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$3.29