Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(57)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-08-31 19:44:38

    product packaging was good and arrived as expected. I look forward to testing these with esp8266 micro to monitor our basil, rosemary, thyme, and oregano indoor herb containers.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-09-23 05:11:41

    Received in very good condition. Delivery on time. I will test soon.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-26 18:31:19

    satisfied... I like it

    Komentar
  • SPJ
    TH
    2019-06-27 19:33:55

    The​packet​ has not protect.​Nothing​ be broken.​ Not​ yet test.

    Komentar
  • 2019-04-12 03:29:32

    good product

    Komentar
  • DENYS
    CA
    2019-08-26 09:55:41

    Good capacitive sensors, really accurate. You need an DAC to use qith raspberry pi.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-02 06:36:55

    Great soil humidity sensor. Much more accurate than the bridged ones. Still wondering if it also supports 5V operating power and will have an output of 3.3v. Spec on the page of Banggood tells me the operating power is 3.3v but projects on the internet tells me the input to 5.5v is supported. Long life sensor as far I can see, worth the investment over the simple bridged ones.

    Komentar
  • 2020-06-04 01:13:46

    Interesting concept, although I will add extra PU-coating to prevent the thin FR4 material from sucking water. The PCB material is definitely not for long term moisture exposure, but with a little coating I expect them to work several years :)

    Komentar
  • Ryuka
    FR
    2020-05-10 15:33:39

    Those capacitive sensors work really well. Such a shame they cant handle 5V power supply. Another downside is the return voltage that is a little bit low for 5V adc. Apart from that, the precision is great and they work perfectly with attiny85.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-20 15:51:17

    There is nothing to say. Very very fast delivery an i get what i expected. If i need i am sure to buy this item in this shop again. Thanks & greet from germany

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.90
    • US$17.71
    • US$9.72
    • US$20.37
    • US$2.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.99
    • US$42.08
    • US$99.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.12