Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(21)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-03-19 07:42:05

    do not need this part Not what I ordered Not 12 Volts Send me right part

    Komentar
  • zebster
    CA
    2019-10-30 13:19:58

    Good value for the price. 50W is the consumption from 12VDC. Be careful, it has no part number, no label of any kind on the product and it comes in a box made for the AC types. I ruined the first one, as I thought I received an AC-supplied type...

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-01-30 09:12:48

    Uses 3 amps at 12V, so 36W consumption, not 50W. Probably just as well because the case reaches 74C (too hot to touch) at 36W. I'd suggest it could do with a heatsink. Wiring leads are very short, approx 5cm.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-01 04:36:00

    Vorsicht nur 12 V, ist aber nirgends angeschrieben, weder auf Verpackung noch auf der Lampe, sondern auf der Verpackung gibt es Aufdrucke von 220 V und 85-265 V. An 12 V funktioniert sie gut und gibt ein sehr helles Licht, womit man ihn als Zusatzscheinferfer für ein Auto verwenden kann.

    Komentar
  • Dicko
    AU
    2020-10-09 22:57:57

    very bright and seem to work well but the back could have been filled in so it was flush with the bottom making it easier to attach to a wall

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-06 15:26:00

    Excellent product and Value. The back side of the fixture could have been better sealed for outdoor use.

    Komentar
  • kire
    NO
    2019-12-02 11:16:26

    A lightweight substantial flood light, very easy to handle, 50W DC 12V! Very nice, I like it very much! Perfect item!

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-28 18:25:34

    Lampe très puissante, parfaitement étanche. En 12 V elles travailleront sur batterie chargée par panneau solaire, économie de fil et sécurité.

    Komentar
  • 2020-09-16 06:27:04

    Perfect

    Komentar
  • Horlii
    DE
    2020-09-10 01:11:28

    sehr hell, sehr leicht 👍 bei 12v aber nur knapp über 30Watt

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.88
    • US$35.79
    • US$37.49
    • US$22.05
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.52
    • US$44.86
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$4.91
    • US$10.76
    • US$9.08
    • US$14.21
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99