Ulasan Pelanggan

4.75 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(80)
  • Gambar(10)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(80)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • Robert
    CA
    2020-01-03 09:59:24

    The item arrived safe and sound. However, upon inspection I could hear a rattle inside the item. After opening it up, I found a piece of solder that had either come loose or was left inside. I would caution anyone getting this item to make sure you inspect it before plugging it in. Otherwise, you might in for a shock!

    Komentar
  • Gualter
    CO
    2020-02-20 07:37:10

    Fast Delivery. Excellent and useful item. I am using it with my third mini ceiling fan. Thanks BG!

    Komentar
  • Gualter
    CO
    2019-03-29 19:29:42

    Another super fast delivery. Product in good order. I am using it with my mini fan ceiling. I recommend it very much.

    Komentar
  • Loneman
    GB
    2018-08-06 19:17:45

    I have no idea how well this handles mains voltage as I took a gamble buying it in the hopes it would contain a 2:1 coil transformer, now I can switch between 24VAC & 12VAC. A bargain for a couple of quid.

    Komentar
  • snmez
    TR
    2019-01-06 07:58:45

    ürünü teslim aldım.fakat ürün kargodan kırık çıktı.i.lgillere duyulur...

    Komentar
  • joetono
    MX
    2019-04-06 13:46:06

    Hoy recibimos muy bien este articulo (2) uno de ellos no trae sus dos tornillos de la tapa, pero espero que funcione. gracias.

    Komentar
  • 2017-07-20 17:19:11

    It works to charge a UK electric razor in a US outlet. Item arrived in good packaging. Works fine

    Komentar
  • Gualter
    CO
    2018-04-08 14:13:10

    It works very well with my mini ceiling fan.

    Komentar
  • Sammy
    BA
    2017-07-06 13:57:55

    I haven't tested it yet but it looks like product built well.

    Komentar
  • 2019-08-10 16:20:31

    Funciono perfectamente espero que sea durable

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$195.72
    • US$54.99
    • US$3.74
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.34
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.11
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.83