Ulasan Pelanggan

4.87 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(234)
  • Gambar(18)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(234)
    • 5 Star(208)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • dmtz
    CZ
    2020-09-15 09:53:47

    Doručeno, vybaleno, zapojeno, vyzkoušeno, funguje super. Super LEd lampa, svítí velmi silně, jako montážní lampa, nebo osvětlení venkovního prostoru Je skutečně velmi výkonná, jsem spokojen, moho doporučit. Děkuji, Michal

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-01-01 06:46:38

    Vydává opravdu silné světlo. Světelná jednotka je přišroubována na konstrukci z opravdu tenkého plechu. Tomu, že je světlo odolné proti vodě moc nevěřím.

    Komentar
  • Red1
    MA
    2020-07-14 15:37:42

    Received today after a long period of time. The product is in good condition, it works well, the light is too strong. Good value for money.Thanks BANGGOOD...

    Komentar
  • IzakG
    ZA
    2020-02-03 13:20:22

    The frame structure is very flimsy, came bent, packaging was not adequate protection. Lens and board was ok though.

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-30 02:53:07

    Excellent light, low quality housing, open wires - you get what you pay for. I bought 3 of these for outdoor application. 2 work fine, one was shortcut wired. But still I would rebuy it. Maximum Watt for money.

    Komentar
  • Juraj
    SK
    2019-12-16 04:46:34

    Light intensity is fine. Power cable is made from vire of diameter 0,5 mm or less, that is terrible to work with it. Minimum requriment is about 0,75 mm. Also holder is made from very thin metal. For me is not problem to pay more for better quality.

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-08 03:57:13

    same my order

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-13 11:21:44

    This lamp makes a lot of light. I am not sure it is really IP66 full stadard.

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-19 00:12:48

    fast shipping. item look great and perfect. thank you!!!

    Komentar
  • 2020-10-02 06:27:18

    من افضل واقوى الكشافات الي صادفتني لثالث مره اطلب منه ولا اكون نادم مقارنتاً بالسوق من جد 50 واط ماهو مثل الكشافات الي بالسوق

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.35
    • US$20.34
    • US$9.92
    • US$16.44
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.77
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.42
    • US$41.48
    • US$14.69
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.79
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$64.99