Ulasan Pelanggan

4.87 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(445)
  • Gambar(55)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(445)
    • 5 Star(406)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • gus
    GI
    2019-11-26 08:04:48

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Cheap adhesive, does not adhere properly, comes loose after a couple of minutes, need to use superglue to keep them set! Also as the tape is so crumpled it does not allow a level surface.

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-25 16:27:09

    Fast delivery 10 Days to Germany. Quality is very good all strips worked. Also very bright almost blinding. Self adhesive on the back holds good

    Komentar
  • 2019-12-15 06:34:04

    Not that quality as one's that are more expensive, but still, all works wery well, bright warm light. For such money, definetly best choice

    Komentar
  • edolak
    TR
    2020-01-18 10:07:44

    warm white color temperature is quite good. all works as expected.

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-16 03:29:58

    ledler çok küçük ama parlak

    Komentar
  • korsp
    HU
    2019-12-02 09:48:41

    Super,Thank you!!

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-18 03:41:11

    Got it here @ saudi arabia thanks bangood

    Komentar
  • Wes
    US
    2017-03-26 15:36:26

    Packaging was very good, the LEDs came to my house with no issues. I connected to a DC power supply made from a PC power supply. It worked like a champ. While on I measured 12.13 VDC from my power supply and 0.79 Amps through the lights. I'm considering using these to light my work area in the garage, but these LEDs can be used for anything. Very good product and works as advertized.

    Komentar
  • yustas
    UA
    2017-04-11 02:10:18

    The product came quickly. LED tape all wrinkled. I knew this kind it will be. Saw the video of you in reviews. Gave 4 stars because the LED all lit and not heated. Took the LED tape to illuminate the floor in the bathroom.

    Komentar
  • 2017-09-22 13:27:19

    Tres bon produit surtout pour le prix. Blanc froid tres lumineux. Rouge moins lumineux mais bon pour ambiance. Fabrication correcte. Tres satisfaisant.

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$5.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$4.19
    • US$4.19
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$79.99