Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(55)
  • Gambar(6)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-02 05:52:19

    Всем добрый день! По скорости доставки довольно быстро, только вот нет там 8 литров. Залил две трёх литровые банки воды сразу под завязку итого залить исходного продукта можно будет не более 4 литров. А так качество нормальное

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-27 07:45:30

    seems good, we will see after the first try

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-21 15:23:44

    جداً ممتاز طلتة واستلمتة في السعودية بس اهم شي بعد ماتدفع قيمة الطلب روح للدعم وكلمهم وقلهم يغيرو وصف السلعة

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-19 13:29:04

    nice product.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-22 00:20:55

    I am not happy with this product... I waited almost 2 Months for delivery, only when I test it, the water from the top smaller pot is leaking out... I have not even used the Still, yet it leaks water from the outlet.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-23 09:49:04

    ürün maksimum 4 lt alıyor bide soğutma bölgesi ufak olduğu için akvaryum su motoru ile devamlı suyu devir dair etmek gerekli ama ufak kullanışlı bi ürün büyük ölçekli damıtımlara uygun değil

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-15 09:49:30

    Very good item,very fast delivery.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-15 04:14:01

    It appears as advertised. The copper tubing is well made and the closing of the main pot appears tight.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif