Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.79 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(38)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Perfect fit, easy, safe and convenient to use.

    2018-06-16 21:44:20

    Very nice packing. Timely delivery. Product as described on the website. 12 different spanner sizes with a perfect fit. T bar is robust and easy to use. Easy and safe to use with bare hands. Less force even with the tight bolt. Easy to use in congested places too. Happy with my purchase, very good product at affordable price. Thanks, banggood :) Thanks for the services, I will keep using banggood for my future needs.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-02 08:43:55

    Όλα καλά με τα κλειδιά. Το μόνο κακό στην όλη υπόθεση, είναι η ποιότητά τους που δεν είναι και η καλύτερη και ότι τα κλειδιά δε γράφουν νούμερα πάνω. Μόνο από την εμπειρία ξέρεις ποιο νούμερο είναι.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-07 13:46:44

    Finally I can tighten the sink tank. Exactly what I needed.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-09 02:40:34

    Szerszám. Arra jó, amire kell.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-02 08:41:45

    Muito bom

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-09 12:39:02

    ok

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-27 17:30:57

    OK

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Contains commonly used sizes.

    2017-04-05 01:06:45

    The set contains most commonly used sizes. But no spanner tube has any marks (Size) The edge of the rod inserting site is very sharp (Specially Internally,sharp metal shavings can came of easily )and can cause injuries to the hands. These problems should be corrected.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-24 23:19:46

    Good solid toolset at a low price. The side holes punched into the tubes has som steel edges sticking out on the inside of the tubular wrenches, making the space inside the tube narrower. These edges should have been removed. But all in all I am very happy with it.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    the product is very cool

    2017-11-01 11:19:50

    I thought the set was great when I saw it was a smaller size than I thought. I really liked the size the quality and the finish of the product. I highly recommend it.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif