Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.8 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good set(30)
  • good product(22)
  • good price(18)
  • good quality(11)
  • low quality(2)
  • Semua Ulasan(221)
  • Gambar(23)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-11 04:32:31

    recu en bon etat et dans délai estimé

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Aceitável

    2018-05-29 20:30:52

    Alicates razoáveis.Tem uma boa pegada e não escorregaporem o acabamento deixa a desejar.Um veio um pouco desalinhado e com rebarbas nas partes de metal.Para uso de hobby condiz com o preço.Embalagem Lamentável....ate agora a pior embalagem que recebi da Banggood.Felizmente todos chegaram inteiros.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good pliers with cutting pliers.

    2016-07-22 04:23:55

    This set of pliers is very reasonable tool-set for BG price. The quality of the pliers is good and they really help in my electronics lab. However the cutting pliers are poorer. For example vertical cutting ones have residual material not cut during machining (photo 4). Also they are not sharp, enough for cutting thick wire but definitely not enough to cut litz wire or thin (0.2mm) copper wire. I will try to sharpen them, maybe the will be better then.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    very good product and good quality!!!

    2016-11-05 17:02:43

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention tha i was completely satisfied with it.ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    High Quality Pliers at a Very Reasonable Price

    2016-05-22 00:01:15

    I just received these pliers today and spent a few minutes handling and taking a closer look. Each pair of pliers (there are seven pairs included) is individually wrapped in plastic. The handles are rubberized and feel good in the hands. These pliers seem like very good quality and I will look forward to using them.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good pliers for low price!

    2016-06-16 11:18:30

    I am fully satisfied with my purchase. Low price and good quality set of 7 pliers. It looks durable. Comfortable grip.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Отличный товар

    2017-12-16 09:56:06

    Достаточно качественные инструменты. Часто выручают своей компактностью и удобными ручками. Нисколько не жалею а покупке

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    very good price

    2017-09-28 04:02:01

    very nice tools very good price

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Great Items

    2016-07-12 03:18:05

    Great Items, great value for money buy. Highly recomended, shipping time was very fast and package was carefully prepared, all came in excellent condition. Very please customer here. 5* service from Banggood one more time. Thank you very much

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    7Pcs Mini Beading Pliers Tools Round Flat Long Nose Multi Size Pliers Set

    2016-04-09 01:22:54

    good product. fast delivery.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif