Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.91 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • great tools(66)
  • nice tools(66)
  • good quality(40)
  • good tools(14)
  • good price(12)
  • great set(11)
  • nice set(7)
  • Semua Ulasan(730)
  • Gambar(104)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-04 08:30:13

    these fit great in my Drone bag in they're original packaging.. they are the perfect size and good strength. I've already built two drones with em. I'm Happy to purchase these again in the future..

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-21 08:44:20

    screwdrivers are smaller than what I thought they would be they could have been a little cheaper for what you got but I recommend them very handy if you're building drones.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-09 02:41:27

    Zobaczymy jak w użytkowaniu, jakość/cena hmm napisze za jakiś czas... Po długim czekaniu... Ważne że dotarło :) na duży plus, jest to że uchwyty można na jakiś inny klucz wykorzystać. Są śrubki montażowe :D jak klucz się objedzie, idzie wymienić.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-05 06:59:15

    Attrezzi di discreta qualità e abbastanza corti quindi non adatti per svitare delle viti messe in luoghi profondi. Spedizione partita di domenica e abbastanza veloce!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-03 06:17:38

    calidad precio súper bien lo hay de estos mismo a 16€ y y esperar un poco sale mejor lo recomiendo

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-21 08:56:44

    Relativ schnelle Lieferung. Leider sind sie kleiner als man denkt. Sind aber 110mm lang, wie in der Anzeige. Bei einem ist die Spitze leicht braun, obwohl sie nicht rosten sollen!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-12 10:24:46

    Se ven de muy buena calidad, ocupas comprar unos si te dedicas al RC, estos desatornilladores son excelentes, ya que continuamente se barren los tornillos de cabeza de hexágono.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-04 12:37:00

    tools were smaller than I expected, already used them and the do the job required can’t ask for anything else, fast delivery

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-10 04:23:29

    I want 8 meters in sets. 8mもセットで欲しい

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-02 12:50:28

    Fast delivery and very good quality

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 73  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif