Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.81 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(90)
  • good price(45)
  • good quality(24)
  • fast delivery(14)
  • good condition(12)
  • good stuff(5)
  • low quality(5)
  • Semua Ulasan(1358)
  • Gambar(104)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1358)
    • 5 Star(1223)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(26)
    • 2 Star(17)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-12 04:02:56

    This power supply exploded in my son's room, leaving it all over the room. otherwise I have had no problems with power supplies from Banggood before.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-02 02:06:58

    After 2-3 week of occasional use, a component of the adapter had explode during usage. 🙁 The explosion was strong enough to unplug the adapter from the wall electrical outlet ! 😱

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-10 06:01:53

    Prix très intéressant pour cette petite alimentation qui pourrait néanmoins avoir un fil un peu plus long. Les caractéristiques techniques correspondent à ce qui était annoncé.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-18 01:03:20

    well arrived although the box is not in good condition

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-30 07:47:59

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo! altamente consigliato

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-20 04:35:53

    They are good. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-09 05:58:51

    it took a little longer to receive, but delay was expected due to new year rush. I knew they will arrive early january. I use theses adapters for IP camera and they are better than the ones provided with the camera. These adapters last at least two to three years.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-05 13:50:24

    The 12v adapters are replacement for LED light and laser engraver. Many of my projects use 12v to 5v adapters. These 12V units where convenient for the RGB LED light strips I use in projects.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 170  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif