Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.93 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(166)
  • Gambar(34)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(166)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-14 13:00:02

    Beautiful keyboard for great price. Love the sound of it and also love that you get few extra keycaps to switch. Great thing is that there is left place for LED to install by yourself. Love it! (RGB LED NOT Included, i soldered them myself)

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-21 06:06:28

    Easy shopping experience and highly efficient service particularly as the whole planet it in lockdown currently from Covid19. order to door in 3 weeks is pretty impressive. Keyboard is exactly as it is on the website and the YouTube videos, so far very pleased with the product and service.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-13 06:03:49

    o produto veio 100%. só demorou mais que o previsão...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-03 03:19:24

    2 weeks and this sweet akko in my hands! Awesome keyboard, red switches. Looks like all stubs is lubed, it's cool! Thank you!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-09 05:20:18

    The keyboard is not exactly the same as the description says. It has 2 white LEDs (one under Escape key and one under Backspace key) that can not be disabled. The USB type C port is a bit fiddly and large even for the included cable, I'm concerned about its longevity. Overall great quality, the switches and stabilisers are great. The key caps are very good, great aspect and feeling.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-06 06:15:30

    love it!!!!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-12 00:16:05

    Blue Down arrow key is not given. keyboard still functioning but look weird, i will give 5 star appearance if they send correct one. Can you send me this blue down arrow key?

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-04 14:34:37

    My first mech keyboard, really liking it so far. It looks well built and the layout size s great. One downside is the lack of software (as far as I know) to modify the keymapping.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif