Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(18)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-03 09:28:30

    Solid construction, compact size without sacrificing dedicated keys like arrow keys and home/end/pgup/pgdn. The included keycaps and overall quality of the plastic used in the body are very good, also very nice looking mechanical keyboard! Typing on this keyboard is a joy (I got Cherry MX Brown switches) and it's pretty quiet compared to other mechanical keyboards that I had the change to test. I didn't give it 5 stars for the appearance because of the lack of backlight illumination but that's just

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-05 08:28:47

    Wonderful to type on and with well spaced keys in a portable form factor. Bluetooth wireless and USB 3 charging. The cherry MX brown switches are a joy to type with and not too loud and are not over sensitive like some cherry MX switches that cause some mistypes. Overall I am very pleased with my Akko 3084 and I would recommend.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-05 08:08:26

    Let's fckn go!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-07 17:02:06

    Fast shipping and the keyboard feels great. A pleasure to type on. Only con might be the aggresive bluetooth power saving which turns off the connection completely when idle and then waits 2-3 seconds to pair with the device again.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-27 02:28:54

    bluetooth only pairs on third 'channel' (fn+T) and doesn't pair with my laptop (with bluetooth 5.1)

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-10 15:31:29

    Great Keyboad. Really need an english manual, but you can find one made by the community on reddit. And some guidence on youtube. Overall great switches and build quality, it tends to enter sleep mode quite fast but it wakes up just as fast,, latency is not noticeable when typing and playing mmos, but I would recommend wired mode for fast paced video games like csgo, cod, etc.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-14 06:17:46

    i dont know what to say, the first two weeks were heaven, now I encounter some issues with keys repeating themselves. first time I used banggood so I dont even know what to do, will amend comment progressively

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-01 06:19:09

    Solid keyboard, very well built, works via USB or Bluetooth, comes with spare keys, its construction is very rigid and strong, I just expected it to come with the keycaps with better quality. I recommend the purchase, moreover, it arrived very quickly.

    Komentar
  1 2 3  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif