Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(3039)
  • Gambar(510)
  • Video(11)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3039)
    • 5 Star(2946)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2020-10-16 02:31:17

    коробка пришла очень помятой, но внутри всё целое. качество материалов нравится, по точности сравнить не с чем

    Komentar
  • AK78
    IN
    2020-09-22 04:54:41

    After the wait of 106 days, finally my order came. But I love it, my patience has been answered & rewarded. I just couldn't take my hands of the multimeter. it's really compact & handy. Thank you Banggood

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-24 04:32:19

    Удобный, компактный мультиметр. Есть большинство необходимых мне функций. Закинул все в чехол и ничего не теряется, и места мало занимает

    Komentar
  • dinush7
    LK
    2020-02-24 03:01:22

    working good .I recommend it.order date 2020/02/09.....02/10 shipped ....02/24 Received my home (sri lanka )thank you .

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-06-04 11:19:20

    The connection is fast, the device is expected to be bigger, the box is not valid, in general the device is good and it is under trial.

    Komentar
  • 2020-03-11 15:24:30

    Ótimo produto chegou em 21 dias aqui no Brasil.

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-03-06 01:24:41

    oldukça kaliteli ve kompakt bu fiyat için ideal 👍🏻

    Komentar
  • hitaman
    DZ
    2020-01-09 19:48:34

    شحن سريع ..وصل الطرد في ظرف وجيز جدا... شكرا Aneng وشكرا على الهدية

    Komentar
  • 2019-11-05 08:05:47

    купил со скидкой очень доволен быстрая доставка в Латвию советую. спасибо banggod.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-29 07:58:11

    Great multimeter for the price, comes with a bag too!

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$7.34
    • US$4.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$5.40