Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.99 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(136)
  • Gambar(24)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(136)
    • 5 Star(134)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-27 11:41:34

    What can I say, first glasses I used were a VR box 2 with S6 and eachine otg video receiver. Second glasses I used were Eachine EV800 which I modded with eachine pro58 and achilles firmware. I can't really compare them to anything else since I never owned anything else nor did I try fatsharks or other fpv goggles except the ones mentioned above and cyclops from hobbyking. I do like the goggles, they feel completely different from boxed goggles, my eyes don't move or tire as in boxed or other goggles

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-19 01:07:52

    За 178$ отличное приобретение! Видно что экономили на корпусе, кнопках, разъёмах, но своих денег стоят. Не скрипят, не мылят. КСВ клевера наилучший на частоте 5650 ГГц, патча- 5500 ГГц.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-24 17:54:42

    buena calidad, llegó en 12 días y no pagué nada de impuestos con el envío de México correo directo, muy recomendable

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-08 09:39:07

    Work great have just a little more ipd than Skyzone .

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    excellent

    2019-06-20 16:06:01

    great upgrade from the V1

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-02 23:20:06

    Outstanding kit. These are the lightest compact goggles on the market. Picture quality is crisp and clear with very good colour reproduction. The diversity receiver provides a consistently good image and signal is strong even when flying with 25mw. So many great features that you will not find a better set of goggles at this price point. I’ve been using the Eachine Goggles Two since I got into the hobby and these are a big step up by comparison. I am very happy with this purchase and can happily

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-12 16:11:50

    Working well, just as expected. If you are a european broad headed fellow like me, be sure to measure your IPD first, I was right at the maximum size this goggle is capable of. Also the foam is not too good, but thats not really a dealbreaker for me.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-12 00:25:17

    Великолепные FPV очки. Достоинства можно перечислять бесконечно. Дешёвые, удобные, лёгкие, имеются все необходимые функции. комплектация супер. рекомендуется к покупке.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif